PTO Pumps for Tractor

TKM-P 20/2"-2"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 2 "inlets and 2" outlets and is used in tankers at the rear of the tractor for filling and unloading water. Packed as shown. The tractor can be connected to the hanger of a portable trestle bar and used for agricultural irrigation. The gearbox ratios were optimally adjusted and fuel economy was saved. The power take-off tractor speed should be 300-350 revolutions per minute. At the same time, the tractor engine tachometer should show 600-700 revolutions per minute. (This may vary according to the brand of tractor.) Any speeding can damage the gearbox.

TKM-P 30/3"-2½"

The power of a tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 2.5" outlets and is used in tankers at the rear of the tractor for filling and unloading water. Packed as shown. The tractor can be connected to the hanger of a portable trestle bar and used for agricultural irrigation. The gearbox ratios were optimally adjusted and fuel economy was saved. The power take-off tractor speed should be 300-350 revolutions per minute. At the same time, the tractor engine tachometer should show 600-700 revolutions per minute. (This may vary according to the brand of tractor.) Any speeding can damage the gearbox.

TKM-P 40/2"-2"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 2 "inlets and 2" outlets and is used in tankers at the rear of the tractor for filling and unloading water. Can be used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. The difference of this pump from Asb TKM-R 20, is that the gears are used even more. Thus, since the extraction power can operate at speeds from 540 revolutions per minute to 600 revolutions per minute, it can be used as a Fire Pump. Especially the pressure values of such a pump are high, which function effectively in forest fires, and in case of fire at the plant. Because of the work at high speed, if desired, you can ensure quiet operation by grinding the profile intervals of the gearbox. Special lubricant prevents overheating at high temperatures

TKM-P 50/3"-2½"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 2.5" outlets and is used in tankers at the rear of the tractor for filling and unloading water and for agricultural irrigation. It is packaged as shown in the figure. The difference of this pump from Asb TKM-R 20, is that the gears are used even more. If desired, you can ensure quiet operation by grinding the profile intervals of the transmission.

TKM-P 50/3"-2½"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 2.5" outlets and is used in tankers at the rear of the tractor for filling and unloading water and for agricultural irrigation. It is packaged as shown in the figure. The difference of this pump from Asb TKM-R 20, is that the gears are used even more. If desired, you can ensure quiet operation by grinding the profile intervals of the transmission.

TKM-P 90/3"-3"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 3" outlets. The tractor can be connected to the hanger of a portable overhead rail and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. It is a convenient and economical pump for agricultural irrigation, sprinkling and dripping systems on medium-sized lands. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

TKM-P 90-2/3"-3"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 3" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. The tractor can be connected to the hanger rod of a portable trestle, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. Used for pumping water to higher heights and large distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

TKM-P 90-3/3"-3"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inlets and 3" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. The tractor can be connected to the hanger rod of a portable trestle, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. Used for pumping water to higher heights and large distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

TKM-P 100/4"-4"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 4 "inlets and 4" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. The tractor can be connected to the hanger rod of a portable trestle, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. Used for pumping water to higher heights and large distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

TKM-P 125/5"-5"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 5 "inlets and 5" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. The tractor can be connected to the hanger rod of a portable overpass, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. Used for pumping water to higher heights and large distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

TKM-P 150/6"-6"

The power of the tractor with an activated centrifugal pump has 6 "inlets and 6" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. The tractor can be connected to the hanger rod of a portable trestle, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown. Used for pumping water to higher heights and large distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R & D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all makes of the tractor.

Насосы вала отбора мощности (ВОМ) для трактора

TKM-P 20/2"-2"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 2" входа и 2" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Трактор может быть подсоединен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Соотношения коробки передач были введены в оптимальном варианте и обеспечена экономия на расходе топлива. Скорость трактора отбора мощности должна быть 300-350 оборотов в минуту. В то же время, тахометр тракторного двигателя должен показать 600-700 оборотов в минуту. (Это может варьироваться в соответствии с маркой трактора). Любое превышение скорости может повредить коробку передач.

TKM-P 30/3"-2½"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 2,5" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Трактор может быть подсоединен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Соотношения коробки передач были введены в оптимальном варианте и обеспечена экономия на расходе топлива. Скорость трактора отбора мощности должен быть 300-350 оборотов в минуту. В то же время, тахометр тракторного двигателя должен показать 600-700 оборотов в минуту. (Это может варьироваться в соответствии с маркой трактора). Любое превышение скорости может повредить коробку передач.

TKM-P 40/2"-2"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 2 " входа и 2" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Может использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Отличие этого насоса от АSб ТКМ-Р 20, в том что, используемы шестеренки еще больше. Таким образом, поскольку мощность отбора может работать со скоростью от 540 оборотов в минуту до 600 оборотов в минуту, то он может быть использован в качестве Пожарного Насоса. Особенно значения давления такого насоса являются высокими, которые функционируют эффективно при лесных пожарах, и при пожаре на заводе. Из-за работы на высокой скорости, при желании, можно обеспечить тихую работу за счет шлифования профильных интервалов коробки передач. Особый смазочный материал предотвращает перегрев при высокой температуре

TKM-P 50/3"-2½"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3" входа и 2,5" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды и для сельскохозяйственного орошения.Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Отличие этого насоса от АSб ТКМ-Р 20, в том что, используемы шестеренки еще больше. При желании, можно обеспечить тихую работу за счет шлифования профильных интервалов коробки передач.

TKM-P 50/3"-2½"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3" входа и 2,5" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды и для сельскохозяйственного орошения.Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Отличие этого насоса от АSб ТКМ-Р 20, в том что, используемы шестеренки еще больше. При желании, можно обеспечить тихую работу за счет шлифования профильных интервалов коробки передач.

TKM-P 90/3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и З" выхода.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Это удобный и экономичный насос для сельскохозяйственных оросительных, дождевальных и капающих систем на землях средней величины. В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

TKM-P 90-2/3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 3" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

TKM-P 90-3/3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 3" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

TKM-P 100/4"-4"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 4 " входа и 4" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

TKM-P 125/5"-5"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 5" входа и 5" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

TKM-P 150/6"-6"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 6" входа и 6" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.